Navigation
Academic Staff

Applied Economics

Name  Office   Email  Phone number  Full Profile
Mr  Marchel Kohler  Westville, J Block room 367  kohler@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 2574 View 
 Ms Jessica Goebel PMB, New Art Building  room 324
schroenn@ukzn.ac.za  +27 33 260 5520 View 
 Dr Sophia Mukorera  PMB, New Art Building  room 330 baldavoo@ukzn.ac.za   +27 31 260 6155 View 
Dr Gerry Bokana  Westville, J Block room 332   bokanakg@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 7183 View 
 Dr  Abdulkader Mahomedy  Westville, J Block room 321  mahomedya@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 7188 View 
Mr Shaun Mowat  Westville, J Block room  307 mowats@ukzn.ac.za   +27 31 260 2598 View 
Ms Vanessa Tang  PMB, New Art Building  room 327  tangv@ukzn.ac.za  +27 33 260 5001 View 
 Mr Sakhile Mpungose Westville, J Block room 317  mpungoses@ukzn.ac.za   +27 31 260 3191   View 
 Dr Chaire Vermaak   Westville, J Block room 304  vermaakc@ukzn.ac.za   +27 31 260 2577  View

Economics 

Name  Office   Email  Phone number    Full Profile
Dr Bruce Rhodes  Westville, J Block room 305  rhodesb@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 1040 View 
Professor Dharma Mahadea PMB,New Art Building  room 333 Mahadead@ukzn.ac.za   +27 33 260 5910  View 
 Dr  Colette Muller  Westville, J Block room 312
mullerc2@ukzn.ac.za  +27 33 260 2585  View
 Dr Harold Ngalawa  Westville, J Block room 301 ngalawa@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 7558  View 
 Dr Josue Mbonigaba  Westville, J Block room 319 mbonigaba@ukzn.ac.za   +27 31 260 2503  View
 Ms Ralitza Dobreva  Westville, J Block room 334  Dobrevar@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 7559 View 
 Ms Nezeka Damoyi   Westville, J Block room 303 damoyi@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260  2311 View 
 Ms Michelle Hatch   Westville, J Block room 322 hatchm@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 3558   View
Dr Phocenah Nyatanga PMB,New Art Building  room 325A  Nyatanga@ukzn.ac.za  +27 33 260 5522   View
Dr Christian Tipoy  Westville, J Block room 308  Tipoy@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 7870
View 
Mr Sanele Gumede  Westville, J Block room 331   Gumedes@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 2871  View 
 Mr Simiso Msomi  Westville, J Block room 326 Msomis2@ukzn.ac.za
 +27 31 260 7802 View 
Mr Ntokozo Nzimande  Westville, J Block room 368 nzimanden3@ukzn.ac.za   +27 31 260 3223  View 
Mr Ayanda Meyiwa  Westville, J Block room 330  meyiwaa@ukzn.ac.za  +27 31 260 1186  View 

+27 33 260 5522 

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved